The time is now








Glad. En del saker gör en bara så lycklig. Små saker, som att få lite respons, återfå hoppet som man någonstans tappade. Jag ska inte hoppas för mycket men i vilket fall känns det bra att känna att man är påväg någonstans. 
Mot något bättre. Jag har väntat på en vändning ett tag nu, kanske är det nu den kommer? Jag hoppas verkligen det!
Det är dags nu. Jag behöver lite nya, bra saker i mitt liv. Åh!  

Some things just makes you happy. And I'm very happy at the moment! It might not work out the way I want it to, but still, it's nice to finally get some feedback and regain some hope. I haven't felt like this in a while, like things actually might work out and that I'm moving towards a good path after this bad one I've been wandering on lately.
I feel good. It's nice.

Asha Ali's pretty voice is still stuck on my mind, but today it's a happy song: 
The time is now (cause the time is now) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0vKXyPIDqxM






Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0